top of page

Stay Always (Kincaid Brothers #0.5) - Kaylee Ryan




Book Synopsis: Orrin

From the moment she stepped back into town, I wanted her.

No matter where I am, if she’s around, she has all of my attention. The only problem is that she doesn’t know it. She doesn’t know that I can feel her when she walks into a room or that I can see her auburn hair when I close my eyes at night.

I think it’s time to do something about that.


Jade

From the moment I stepped back into town, I wanted him.

He’s always surrounded by a group of his brothers or his best friend, but that doesn’t stop me from stealing glances. He doesn’t know that I’m crushing on him like a teenager or that sometimes I dream of him.

Maybe one day, I’ll do something about that.



 


This was my first time reading anything by Kaylee Ryan. I loved everything about this novella, my only complaint is that I wish it could've been longer! Orrin and Jade could not be any cuter! They have an instant attraction and there was definitely a lot of pining before they got together. Orrin is very patient, sweet, and caring with Jade.


I can't wait to read more from this author! The Kincaid Brothers have definitely gotten my attention now! There is a little bit of spice in this novella, and it is a short read that will leave you wanting more.


Rating 5/5 Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

bottom of page